How To Delete Porn Off Of A Hard Drive

All you need is a Google account. Step 1: Tap on the Google account profile picture. A drop-down menu will appear. Step 2: Click ‘Delete last 15 minutes’ and your most recent history data will be erased.May 19, 2021

How do I permanently delete my porn history?

All you need is a Google account. Step 1: Tap on the Google account profile picture. A drop-down menu will appear. Step 2: Click ‘Delete last 15 minutes’ and your most recent history data will be erased.

How do I delete everything?

Go to Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings. You’ll be asked to confirm, and it may take a few minutes to complete the process. Start by backing up your Android phone, then remove any MicroSD cards and your SIM card.

How do I remove a picture from Reddit?

Personal takedowns

We cannot remove the image from the image host, we can only remove the thread. If you want to have the image removed, you will need to contact the image host. See the section on external hosts below. We will only remove threads that have your full face visible.

How do I delete videos from my library?

Navigate to the video you wish to device from your device. Press the ⋮ icon next to the video. Tap on Delete from downloads.

How do I delete all my YouTube history?

How do you delete everything off your hard drive?

Go to Settings > Change PC Settings > Update and recovery > Recovery. Click Get Started under the Remove everything and reinstall Windows section. Click Next, then choose Fully clean the drive to ensure everything is deleted. Click the Reset button and your drive is wiped, your PC is reset, and Windows is reinstalled.

Does factory reset remove all data permanently?

Perform factory reset

Finally, you are ready to perform a factory reset. When you do a factory reset on your Android device, it erases all the data on your device, and returns the phone back to its original out-of-the-box state as it was from the factory.

Can you block sites on Safari?

Safari lets you blacklist and whitelist websites giving you more control over your browsing experience. Safari lets you block certain sites, and you only have to add the URL into the never allowed field.

How do I block a website on my Mac without Parental Controls?

Go to the bottom using your arrow key and type: 127.0. 0.1 followed by a space and then the website you want to block. Hit Return.

Does Reddit delete images?

Reddit automatically deletes any post with Image or Video that I upload.

How do I nuke Reddit history?

To delete your Reddit history, you can head to the “Overview” section of your profile and delete posts one-by-one. You can also delete your entire Reddit history at once using the “Nuke Reddit History” extension for Google Chrome.

Can you permanently delete a Reddit post?

Unfortunately not. Posts on reddit are never really deleted, only your account is disassociated from it and it becomes unviewable from normal sources.

Do deleted posts stay on Reddit?

So – If you click delete on an individual post you wrote (whether it’s on your thread or someone else’s), the content of that post will be replaced with [deleted] but the username will remain intact (and since reddit stores the latest edited version of a post, you should overwrite it first).

Does reporting someone on Reddit do anything?

By sending a report, users can alert a community’s team of moderators (anonymously) and/or Reddit administrators to something that violates either community rules or Reddit’s Content Policy.

Do Reddit mods see who reported?

Reports are full anonymous. None of that information is visible to mods.

How do I remove items from my library?

How do I delete files in a folder?

Locate the item you want to delete, highlight it by left-clicking the file or folder with your mouse once, and press the Delete key. You can browse the location of the file or folder using My Computer or Windows Explorer.

How do you delete library?

On a Fire tablet, Android device, or Chromebook

Select Manage libraries. Click or tap the trash icon next to the library you want to delete.

Can YouTube history be tracked?

Can YouTube history be tracked? Yes. Anything that you’ve searched for or watched on YouTube is part of your YouTube history, assuming that you don’t use incognito tabs or a private browser. You can view this history at any time by clicking the “History” button on the YouTube homepage.

Is YouTube history permanently deleted?

In fact, there is a way. If you delete history on YouTube, it will not show the history on YouTube app or on your YouTube account any more. But it will remain on the GOOGLE ACTIVITY.

Does YouTube save your history?

On your computer, go to your Google Account. On the top left panel, click Data & personalization. Under “Activity controls,” click YouTube History, then click Auto-delete. Confirm to save your auto-delete activity choice.

Where do photos go when permanently deleted?

Deleted files go to the Recycle Bin, which is a special folder on your computer where deleted files are stored until you empty the Recycle Bin. When you delete a file, Windows moves it from its original location to the Recycle Bin.

Does a factory reset clean the hard drive?

Resetting to Factory Settings

During the factory resetting process, your PC’s hard drive is completely erased and you lose any business, financial and personal files that may be present on the computer.

Is hard reset and factory reset the same?

A hard reset is a simple rebooting of your phone. It does not delete any data. 2. A factory reset deletes all data from your phone and restores it to its original factory settings.

What is the benefit of hard reset?

The hard reset gets rid of all user data and more on your smartphone device, as discussed earlier. Once done, there is no need to worry about the user accessing your personal data. Nowadays, security and privacy are essential. And you don’t want your valuable data to fall into the hands of a hacker.

Does hard reset delete everything on laptop?

A hard reset is a process of reverting a device back to the state it was in when shipped from the factory. That is to say, it erases all data including apps, user profiles, and settings.